Barbara Bundy

Museum Director

bbundy@FIDMmuseum.org
213.624.1200 ext 3000

Kevin Jones

Curator

kjones@FIDMmuseum.org
213.623.5821 ext 3367

Christina Johnson

Associate Curator

cjohnson@FIDMmuseum.org
213.623.5821 ext 2225

Leigh Wishner

Registrar/Museum Coordinator

lwishner@FIDMmuseum.org
213.623.5821 ext 3275

Joanna Abijaoude

Social Media/Study Collection Manager

jabijaoude@FIDMmuseum.org
213.623.5821 ext 2226

Judy Yaras

Museum Shop Manager

jyaras@FIDMmuseum.org
213.623.5821 ext 3265

Mima Ransom

Fashion Council Chair

mransom@FIDMmuseum.org

For General Inquiries:
info@FIDMmuseum.org